You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brisbane Broncos head coach Wayne Bennett has named his squad to face the Sydney Roosters in this week's Qualifying Final at Allianz Stadium.

There have been a few changes to the side due to injury, with captain Darius Boyd and first choice hooker Andrew McCullough both unavailable due to respective injuries.

The Wests Tigers bound Benji Marshall will line-up in the halves alongside Anthony Milford, while Kodi Nikorima will shuffle from the halves to the vacant fullback position.


1. Kodi Nikorima

2. Corey Oates

3. James Roberts

4. Tautau Moga

5. Jordan Kahu

6. Anthony Milford

7. Benji Marshall

8. Sam Thaiday ©

9. Ben Hunt

10. Adam Blair

11. Alex Glenn

12. Matt Gillett

13. Josh McGuire


14. David Mead

15. Jai Arrow

16. Joe Ofahengaue

17. Herman Ese'ese


18. Jaydn Su'A

19. Tom Opacic

20. Jamayne Isaako

21. Sam Scarlett