You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has cut his team to 19-men with 24 hours until kick off against the Brisbane Broncos in Friday night's Qualifying Final at Allianz Stadium.

Mitchell Cornish will come out of the side and receive a well-earned rest after playing in the Wyong Roos 90 minute Qualifier, while Zane Tetevano drops out due to his suspension. 

Daniel Tupou got through the Captain's Run well and will be given every opportunity to make his return from injury this week. 

The final 17-man side will be named one hour prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Joseph Manu

3. Latrell Mitchell 

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Kane Evans

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson


19. Victor Radley

23. Daniel Tupou