You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a few changes to the final side that will take to the field against the Brisbane Broncos in tonight's Qualifying Final.

Joseph Manu will come out of the side this week, which will see Ryan Matterson promoted from the bench to starting centre and Latrell Mitchell shuffle to the wing. 

Daniel Tupou is set to make his return from the bench.


1. Michael Gordon

3. Latrell Mitchell 

16. Ryan Matterson

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Kane Evans

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

17. Connor Watson

23. Daniel Tupou

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.