You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Two Roosters have been named in the New Zealand Kiwis Squad following some speculation of turmoil. 

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves and Isaac Liu are both in the picture in 2017 after impressive respective performances this season. 

Isaac Liu was arguably the Roosters best forward at the back end of the year, bringing a much needed x-factor to the starting line-up.

While there was some speculation of drama in the Kiwis, they've named a strong squad regardless.

New Zealand World Cup squad 
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Warriors) 
Dallin Watene Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers) 
Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra Dragons) 
Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders) 
Gerard Beale (Cronulla Sharks/Warriors) 
Brad Takairangi (Parramatta Eels) 
Dean Whare (Penrith Panthers) 
Peta Hiku (Warrington Wolves) 
Shaun Johnson (Warriors) 
Thomas Leuluai (Wigan Warriors) 
Kodi Nikorima (Brisbane Broncos) 
Te Maire Martin (North Queensland Cowboys) 
Danny Levi (Newcastle Knights) 
Adam Blair (Brisbane Broncos/Warriors) captain 
Martin Taupau (Manly Sea Eagles) 
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters) 
Russell Packer (St George Illawarra Dragons/Wests Tigers) 
Addin Fonua-Blake (Many Sea Eagles) 
Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm) 
Simon Mannering (Warriors) 
Kenny Bromwich (Melbourne Storm) 
Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders) 
Isaac Liu (Sydney Roosters) 
Elijah Taylor (Wests Tigers)