You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Squad | Round 1

With less than 24 hours to go until we kick off our 2018 campaign, Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his updated 19 man squad. 

Final Thoughts | Round 1

Luke Keary will come out of the side this week as a precaution. 

Mitchell Cornish looks set to start at five-eighth alongside new recruit Cooper Cronk.

Lindsay Collins also comes out of the side this week and is likely to line-up for the Wyong Roos.

The rest of the line-up is unchanged, with the final squad to be named one hour prior to kick off.

Footy is back! Show your support for your team by rising up and BECOMING A MEMBER today. 

There's Only Tomorrow | Trent Robinson

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Mitchell Cornish
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Dylan Napa 
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Ryan Matterson
17. Victor Radley
18. Reece Robinson
20. Nat Butcher