You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Name New Look Squad

Wests Tigers coach Ivan Cleary has named a new-look 21 man squad ahead of Saturday afternoon's ANZ Stadium clash with the Sydney Roosters. 

It's no secret that there's some fresh faces in the Wests Tigers squad in 2018, so it's not a surprise that it's a different looking starting line-up to last season. 

Josh Reynolds is set to get the start in the halves alongside talented halfback Luke Brooks, while a new and big forward pack with Russell Packer and Ben Matulino will also line-up.

Benji Marshall made his return to the Tigers in the pre-season and looks set to back-up from the bench as a utility. 

1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 Corey Thompson
3 Esan Marsters
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Luke Brooks
8 Russell Packer
9 Pita Godinet
10 Ben Matulino
11 Christopher Lawrence
12 Robert Rochow
13 Elijah Taylor
14 Benji Marshall
15 Alex Twal
16 Michael Chee Kam
17 Matthew Eisenhuth
18 Matt Mcilwrick
David Nofoaluma
Timothy Grant
21 Taane Milne

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.