You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wyong Roos Squad | Round 2

Wyong Roos head coach Rip Taylor has named his 17 man side to face off against the Canberra Mounties this Saturday in the Intrust Super Premiership. 

After a nail-biting win in Round 1 against the Newtown Jets, Taylor has elected to go with the same starting 17 that took to the field. 

Saturday, March 17th
KICK OFF: 3:00 pm


1. Luke Sharpe
2. Chris Centrone
3. Josh Mantellato
4. Matt Ikuvalu
5. Nick O’Meley
6. Dean Matterson
7. Paul Momirovski
8. Eloni Vunakece
9. Mitchell Williams
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Reuben Porter
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Poasa Faamausili
14. Chris Smith
15. Brock Gray
16. Jake Lewis
17. Ben Thomas