You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Talk | Round 5

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21 man squad to face the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks on Friday night at Southern Cross Group Stadium. 

WorldFirst Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon

The Coach has elected to stick with the same squad this week as they look to improve on a disappointing performance against the New Zealand Warriors.

See what Assistant Coach Craig Fitzgibbon had to say last week and what he thinks going forward into round 5.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Reece Robinson 
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c) 
10. Dylan Napa 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
15. Zane Tetevano 
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Kurt Baptiste
20. Mitchell Cornish
21. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.