You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 7

Siosiua Taukeiaho has officially been ruled out of Thursday's clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 7 as he continues to recover from a knee cartilage injury.

Reece Robinson will also drop off the bench, making him available to line up for the Wyong Roos on Saturday.

The final 17 man side will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell  
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Zane Tetevano
9. Jake Friend (c) 
10. Dylan Napa 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Frank-Paul Nuuausala 
16. Nat Butcher
17. Victor Radley
18. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Kurt Baptiste 

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.