You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 10

Wyong Roos head coach Rip Taylor has named a 17 man side to face the Wentworthville Magpies in Round 10. 

Frank-Paul Nuuausala and Sitili Tupouniua have both been named despite their involvement in the first grade squad leading into Round 10. 

Dean Matterson will partner Sean O'Sullivan in the halves as Mitchell Cornish trains with the NRL squad.

1. Luke Sharpe
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
3. Paul Momirovski
22. Billy Smith
5. Joshua Mantellato
17. Dean Matterson
24. Sean O'Sullivan
23. Frank-Paul Nuuausala
9. Mitch Williams
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Brendan Frei
25. Joshua Curran
13. Poasa Faamausili
8. Eloni Vunakece
12. Reuben Porter
14. Christopher Smith
21. Sitili Tupouniua

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners