You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 13

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has named his 17 man side ahead of kick off against the Penrith Panthers on Saturday afternoon.

Despite being named in the NRL squad, Matthew Ikuvalu, Paul Momirovski, Mitchell Cornish, Lindsay Collins, Frank-Paul Nuuausala and Poasa Faamausili have all been named to line up for the Roos.

Should these players be unavailable due to their commitments with the NRL, Rip Taylor will make his adjustments on Friday and name his final squad one hour prior to kick off. 

1. Luke Sharpe
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
3. Paul Momirovski
22. Billy Smith
5. Joshua Mantellato
6. Dean Matterson
7. Mitchell Cornish
17. Frank Paul Nuuausala
9. Mitchell Williams
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Brendan Frei
24. Joshua Curran
13. Poasa Faamausili
12. Reuben Porter
14. Christopher Smith
16. Benjamin Thomas
18. Brock Gray