You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 14

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has decided to stick with the Round 13 squad ahead of Saturday's match against the Newcastle Knights as part of a triple header at McDonald Jones Stadium. 

With a number of Roos troops involved in the NRL squad this week, the Roos will have to wait until late in the week before deciding on a final squad.

Paul Momirovski, Billy Smith, Frank-Paul Nuuausala, Lindsay Collins and Nat Butcher have all been named as NRL reserves in Round 14.

Reece Robinson will line up on the wing for the second consecutive week.

1. Luke Sharpe
2. Reece Robinson
11. Brendan Frei
22. Billy Smith
5. Joshua Mantellato
19. Sean O'Sullivan
7. Mitch Cornish
8. Eloni Vunakece
9. Mitch Williams
15. Jake Lewis
18. Brock Gray
24. Josh Curran
14. Christopher Smith
12. Reuben Porter
16. Benjamin Thomas
21. Bradie Smith
25. Wyatt Shaw

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.