You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Maroons Make Changes For SOOIII

Queensland Maroons coach Kevin Walters has made a number of changes to the squad that will face the New South Wales Blues for the upcoming State Of Origin III at Suncorp Stadium.

Dylan Napa has been named as 18th man due to an MCL sprain sustained in Round 16. 

He will be given every chance to prove his fitness ahead of kick off.

Billy Slater will captain his final Origin match and Greg Inglis comes out of the side due to injury.

1. Billy Slater (c) | Melbourne Storm
2. Valentine Holmes | Cronulla Sharks
3. Dane Gagai | South Sydney Rabbitohs
4. Will Chambers | Melbourne Storm
5. Corey Oates | Brisbane Broncos
6. Cameron Munster | Melbourne Storm
7. Daly Cherry-Evans | Manly Sea Eagles
8. Jai Arrow | Gold Coast Titans
9. Andrew McCullough | Brisbane Broncos
10. Josh Papalii | Canberra Raiders
11. Gavin Cooper | North Queensland Cowboys
12. Felise Kaufusi | Melbourne Storm
13. Josh McGuire | Brisbane Broncos
14. Ben Hunt | St George Illawarra Dragons
15. Jarrod Wallace | Gold Coast Titans
16. Coen Hess | North Queensland Cowboys
17. Tim Glasby | Melbourne Storm
18. Dylan Napa | Sydney Roosters

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.