You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Talk | Round 18

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 23 man squad ahead of Sunday night's clash with the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

Team Talk | Craig Fitzgibbon

There are a number of returning faces to the squad this week, with Joseph Manu returning from suspension, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves returning after being rested and Mitchell Aubusson returning from a minor hamstring injury. 

Ryan Matterson has been named in the extended squad and will be given every chance to prove his fitness ahead of kick off.

Victor Radley has been named in the starting line-up while the Club awaits the outcome of an enquiry regarding his suspension.

Dylan Napa will miss this week's match as he continues to recover from an knee injury and Boyd Cordner will be rested after State Of Origin III on Wednesday night.

Last Time We Met the Titans

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Victor Radley
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Zane Tetevano
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Kurt Baptiste
18. Matthew Ikuvalu
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Ryan Matterson
21. Sean O'Sullivan
22. Paul Momirovski
23. Poasa Faamausili

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners