You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 20

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man squad to face the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium. 

Kurt Baptiste was a late withdrawal from the side and he lined up for the Wyong Roos this afternoon.

Lindsay Collins has taken the final spot on the bench, while Nat Butcher will be 18th man. 

Isaac Liu will come into the starting side from the bench to the second row, which will see Ryan Matterson shuffle to the bench. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
14. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
12. Ryan Matterson
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
22. Lindsay Collins