You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Napa Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the St. George Illawarra Dragons this afternoon. 

Dylan Napa has been ruled out of the match as he continues to recover from an MCL sprain and Matt Ikuvalu also comes out, leaving him free to line up for the Wyong Roos. 

Lindsay Collins and Nat Butcher remain in the running for selection.

The final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Victor Radley
14. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Kurt Baptiste
18. Nat Butcher
22. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.