You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 22

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has named a strong squad to face the Penrith Panthers in Round 22 of the New South Wales Intrust Super Premiership. 

Lachlan Lam will line up in the halves alongside Mitchell Cornish this week, while first grade regular Nat Butcher is also set for a start at lock. 

The Roos will look to remain in finals contention over the Minor Premiers on enemy ground. 

Saturday, August 11th
1pm at Panthers Stadium

1. Luke Sharpe
2. Reece Robinson
3. Paul Momirovski
14. Brendan Frei
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
20. Lachlan Lam
7. Mitchell Cornish
15. Poasa Faamausili
9. Mitchell Williams
10. Frank-Paul Nu'uausala
11. Brock Gray
17. Josh Curran
12. Nat Butcher
8. Eloni Vunakece
13. Reuben Porter
16. Benjamin Thomas
18. Jake Lewis

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners