You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 23

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium.

Sitili Tupouniua and Kurt Baptiste will both come out of the side this week and be free to line up for the Wyong Roos in their final match of the regular season.

The rest of the side is unchanged, with the final squad to be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Ryan Matterson
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Dylan Napa
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Sean O'Sullivan
20. Paul Momirovski
21. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners