You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Talk | Hargreaves Returns

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21 man squad to face the Parramatta Eels on Saturday night for the final match of the regular season at ANZ Stadium. 

Team Talk | Round 25

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves makes his return from injury this week in the starting front row position. 

The remainder of the side is unchanged to the squad that was named in Round 24, with Kurt Baptiste added to the reserves in place of Hargreaves moving to the starting line-up. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Lindsay Collins
19. Sean O'Sullivan
20. Paul Momirovski
21. Kurt Baptiste

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.