You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 25

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Parramatta Eels tonight at ANZ Stadium.

Paul Momirovski and Kurt Baptiste will come out of the NRL side this week, leaving them free to line up for the Wyong Roos in their Elimination Final. 

The final squad will be announced one hour prior to kick off. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Lindsay Collins
19. Sean O'Sullivan