You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Qualifying Finals

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has announced his Qualifying Finals squad to face the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks on Saturday night at Allianz Stadium. 

Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon

Victor Radley will return to the starting line-up at lock, which sees Mitchell Aubusson shuffle back to the bench and Isaac Liu to the second row. 

Lindsay Collins retains his spot on the bench while Nat Butcher has been named as 18th man.

The rest of the squad is unchanged.

Team Announcement | Qualifying Finals

Finals Series tickets are on sale now to Members and general public!

Purchase yours today at

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Nat Butcher
19. Sean O'Sullivan
20. Matt Ikuvalu
21. Kurt Baptiste

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.