You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Preliminary Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off in tonight's Preliminary Final at Allianz Stadium.

Matt Ikuvalu and Sean O'Sullivan will both come out of the side this week.

Paul Momirovski will train with the squad leading into kick off, with the final squad to be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Mitchell Aubusson
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher
17. Ryan Matterson
20. Paul Momirovski
21. Sitili Tupouniua