You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Crichton To Start, Butcher In

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his squad ahead of kick off against the Brisbane Broncos in tonight's showdown at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Angus Crichton will get his third consecutive start in the second row, while Mitchell Aubusson will shuffle to the bench. 

Nat Butcher will play in his first NRL match in 2019 after claiming the final spot on the bench. 

The rest of the line-up is unchanged.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
15. Zane Tetevano
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner ©
17. Angus Crichton
13. Isaac Liu
12. Mitchell Aubusson
14. Lindsay Collins
16. Poasa Faamausili
18. Nat Butcher

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.