You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sydney Roosters 2019 Juniors Award Winners

The Sydney Roosters wish to congratulate the award winners from this week's Junior Awards night to celebrate the 2019 season that was for our Under 16s and 18s.

Easts Leagues Club hosted the successful event which saw four award winners for the Harold Matthews, S.G. Ball and Tarsha Gale playing squads. 

NRL squad members Lindsay Collins and Lachlan Lam were on hand for a Q&A and to present awards to the S.G. Ball and Harold Matthews squads.



Player of the year | Josh Wong

Best Back | Kyron Fekitoa

Best Forward | Darcy Clifton

Coach’s Award | Max McCathie


Player of the Year | Tymekqwa Duckett

Best Back | Brandi Davis-Welsh

Best Forward | Keilee Joseph

Coach’s Award | Kayla Kim


Player of the Year | Faima Matila

Best Forward | Tallis Duncan          

Best Back | Bailey Hayward             

Coach Award | Michael Coleman

Ross Norman Medal | Maddison Gately

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.