You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Magic Round

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the squad that will face the Canberra Raiders for this afternoon's Magic Round clash at Suncorp Stadium.

Lindsay Collins and Sam Verrills will drop off the extended bench, which will see the team line up 1-17. 

Matt Ikuvalu will return on the wing, while Joseph Manu returns to the starting centre position and Mitchell Aubusson to the bench. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua
17. Mitchell Aubusson