You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 10

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday's clash with the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

Round 10 Squad

Captain Boyd Cordner will not play this week due to HIA protocol, which will see Mitchell Aubusson line-up in the second row. 

Lindsay Collins will return to the side on the bench, while 2019 recruit Ryan Hall has been added to the extended bench. 

The side will be captained by Cooper Cronk and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Mitchell Aubusson
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Lindsay Collins
17. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Poasa Faamausili
19. Sam Verrills
20. Brock Lamb
21. Ryan Hall