You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Mitchell Out, Smith To Debut

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his finalised squad to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons tonight in Round 23.

After a string of impressive performances in the Canterbury Cup, Billy Smith is set to make his debut in the centres. 

Latrell Mitchell will come out of the side this week after experiencing calf tightness during the week.

Lindsay Collins is set to make his return to the line-up on the interchange bench, while Poasa Faamausili comes out of the side.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
20. Billy Smith
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu
11. Angus Crichton
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho
18. Lindsay Collins