You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 25

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Thursday night.

Team Talk | Round 25

Captain Boyd Cordner will make his return to the field starting in the second row, which will see Angus Crichton shuffle to the bench. 

Cooper Cronk makes his return to the starting line-up after missing Round 24, while Drew Hutchison has been named on the extended bench.

Siosiua Taukeiaho will come out of the side and Poasa Faamausili is added to the reserves. 

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Angus Crichton 
18. Billy Smith 
19. Sitili Tupouniua 
20. Poasa Faamausili
21. Drew Hutchison

Roosters Members will receive a 20% discount on tickets up until kick off when they pre-purchase via Ticketek.

Keep an eye on your inbox to receive the discount code and be sure to enter it before you checkout.