You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Intrust Super NRLW Team Announcement | Round 2

NRLW Head Coach Rick Stone has named his 21-player squad ahead of Saturday's clash with the Brisbane Broncos at AAMI Park.

Simone Smith is set to make her NRLW debut this week at halfback, while Melanie Howard comes out of the side.

Jasmin Allende has been named in the reserves and the rest of the side is unchanged to Round 1.

Roosters v Broncos
Saturday, September 21st
Kick off: 5:05pm

1. Corban McGregor
2. Karina Brown
3. Shontelle Stowers
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Kiana Takairangi
6. Kirra Dibb
7. Simone Smith
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Vanessa Foliaki
11. Tallisha Harden
12. Hannah Southwell
13. Simaima Taufa (C)
14. Zahara Temara
15. Rebecca Young
16. Aliti Namoce
17. Caitlan Johnston
18. Bobbi Law
19. Jasmin Allende
20. Shanice Parker
21. Quincy Dodd

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.