You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Grand Final Late Mail

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man side ahead of kick off against the Canberra Raiders in the NRL Grand Final.

Captain Jake Friend will make his return to the line-up on the interchange bench, while Zane Tetevano will come out of the 17. 

The remainder of the squad is unchanged. 

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Angus Crichton 
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
20. Jake Friend (c)