You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sydney Roosters 2020 Top Squad

With the season set to officially kick off next week, the Sydney Roosters have named their top squad to compete in the 2020 NRL Telstra Premiership as of March 6th, 2020.

The Roosters officially begin their campaign next Saturday, March 14th at Panthers Stadium where they'll take on the Penrith Panthers.

Please note that this list is subject to change throughout the season.

Setting New Goals | Taukeiaho

Angus Crichton
Asu Kepaoa
Billy Smith
Boyd Cordner
Brett Morris
Christian Tuipulotu
Daniel Suluka-Fifita
Daniel Tupou
Drew Hutchison
Egan Butcher
Fletcher Baker
Isaac Liu
Jake Friend
James Tedesco
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
Joseph Manu
Kyle Flanagan
Lachlan Lam
Lindsay Collins
Luke Keary
Matt Ikuvalu
Mitchell Aubusson
Nat Butcher
Poasa Faamausili
Ryan Hall
Sam Verrills
Siosiua Taukeiaho
Sitili Tupouniua
Victor Radley