You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Collins Starts

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the squad that will take to the field against the Canberra Raiders tonight at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Lindsay Collins will start at prop tonight, which will see Siosiua Taukeiaho shuffle to the the lock position and Isaac Liu to the interchange for his return to NRL action. 

The remainder of the squad is unchanged. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
17. Lindsay Collins
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Mitchell Aubusson
20. Isaac Liu