You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Tuipulotu Debuts

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the 17-man squad that will take to the field against the Melbourne Storm tonight at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Christian Tuipulotu is set to become Rooster number 1195 and make his NRL debut on the left wing, which will see Ryan Hall come out of the line-up. 

Lindsay Collins will shuffle to the interchange bench, while Nat Butcher takes his place at prop for his 50th NRL game and the remainder of the squad is unchanged. 

1. James Tedesco
19. Christian Tuipulotu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Lachlan Lam
16. Nat Butcher
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
8. Lindsay Collins
14. Drew Hutchison
15. Poasa Faamausili
17. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.