You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Qualifying Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the squad that will take to the field against the Penrith Panthers in tonight's Qualifying Final at Panthers Stadium.

Angus Crichton is going to start in the second row, while Sitili Tupouniua shuffles to the interchange bench. 

Mitchell Aubusson will take the final spot on the interchange bench, while Lachlan Lam comes out of the line-up. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Freddy Lussick
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
16. Angus Crichton
13. Isaac Liu
12. Sitili Tupouniua 
15. Lindsay Collins
18. Nat Butcher
19. Mitchell Aubusson
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.