You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists for Round 7

The Sydney Roosters Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 7 of their respective seasons.

Both teams will return home to Wentworth Park on Sunday afternoon as they aim to bounce back into the winners' circle against the Parramatta Eels. 


Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the Parramatta Eels at Wentworth Park is as follows: 

1. Owen Flaherty (c) 
2. Cathane Hill
3. Xavier Chatfield-Mooka
4. Kyron Fekitoa 
5. Turoa Williams
6. Reece Foley
7. Levi Conti  
8. Lafi Tuinauvai 
9. Alan Holten
10. Zack Visconti 
11. Tyler Essex
12. Max McCathie
13. Hayden Barton  

14. Christian Abal 
15. Watisoni Waqanisaravi 
16. Carlos Pauli
17. Luke Jack


NSW Cup (Mens Reserve Grade)

The Sydney Roosters NSW Cup side to face the Parramatta Eels at Wentworth Park is as follows: 

1. Callum Gromek
2. Turoa Williams
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Kyron Fekitoa
5. Harrison McKeon
6. Coby Thomas 
7. Hugo Savala
8. Taylor Losalu
9. Benaiah Ioelu
10. Xavier Va'a 
11. Max McCathie 
12. Meli Nasau
13. Michael Coleman

14. Phoenix Steinwede
15. Tayson Fakaosi
16. Apisalome Saukuru
17. Felafa Letoi


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.