You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters winger Nene Macdonald has been named in the Papua New Guinea squad for the upcoming Pacific Test Match against Fiji Bati at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina on Saturday.

Macdonald is part of a 19-man squad named by Head Coach Mal Meninga.

1.       Stanton Albert (Penrith Panthers)

2.       Wellington Albert (Penrith Panthers)

3.       Ase Boas (SP PNG Hunters)

4.       Josh Damen (Souths Logan Magpies)

5.       Israel Eliab (SP PNG Hunters)

6.       Adam Korave (SP PNG Hunters)

7.       Nene Macdonald (Sydney Roosters)

8.       Rhyse Martin (Townsville Blackhawks)

9.       Tyson Martin (Mackay Cutters)

10.   Willie Minoga (SP PNG Hunters)

11.   Kato Ottio (SP PNG Hunters)

12.   Luke Page (Canberra Raiders)

13.   Brandy Peter (SP PNG Hunters)

14.   Wartovo Puara (SP PNG Hunters)

15.   Esau Siune (SP PNG Hunters)

16.   Thompson Teteh (SP PNG Hunters)

17.   Ray Thompson (North Queensland Cowboys)

18.   Lawrence Tu’u (SP PNG Hunters)

19.   Noel Zeming (SP PNG Hunters)