You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Adam Hartigan has named his team in lead-up to the Roosters Round 12 NYC Holden Cup game against the Melbourne Storm at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park.

The fixture is scheduled to kick off at 4.45pm on Monday, June 1. Gates open at 4.30pm and the NRL will kick off at 7.00pm.

Roosters NYC (1-13): Latrell Mitchell, Charlie Taylor, Joseph Manu, Paul Momirovski, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Connor Watson, Zac Nicholls, Poasa Faamausili, Joey Lussick , Richard Skelton, Ryan Turner, Reuben Porter, Sukamanu Raki

Bench (14-19): Grant Garvey, Misieli Vaikeli, Jack Hetherington, Billy Tsikrikas, Luke Chalker, Shaquai Mitchell