You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the side to take on the Melbourne Storm in the Qualifying Final at Allianz Stadium on Friday night.

After an impressive shut-out against the Rabbitohs in Round 26, it seems to be a case of if it isn't broken then there's no need to fix it. 

Though the same team will be running out, they can't expect the same result. 

Finals football is a new beast, and the Roosters will need to be at their best from here on out.

The team to line-up against the Storm:

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Michael Jennings

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. James Maloney

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Mitchell Aubusson

15. Isaac Liu

16. Kane Evans

17. Suaia Matagi

18. Matt McIlwrick


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.