You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NYC Round 5 - Roosters V Warriors

NYC Head Coach Anthony Barnes has named the final 17-man squad to face off against the South Sydney Rabbitohs in the Holden Cup tonight.

Connor Watson returns to the side this week, while Paul Momirovski shuffles to centres replacing Kiah Cooper. 

Bayley Faull has been promoted to the starting line-up, while Poasa Faamausili drops out of the side.

Ben Marschke and Jarred Anderson drop off the bench, leaving the final spots to Ben Thomas and Shaquai Mitchell.


1. Jake Steadman

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Joseph Manu

18. Paul Momirovski

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Connor Watson

7. Jesse Marschke

19. Bayley Faull

9. Grant Garvey

10. Sukamanu Raki

11. Reuben Porter

12. Ryan King

13. Nat Butcher


15. Jarrett Boland

17. Luke Chalker

22. Ben Thomas

25. Shaquai Mitchell

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners