You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named his final 17-man side that will take to the field against the Dragons in the Preliminary Finals.

The side remains unchanged to the side that faced the Sharks last week, with Luke Chalker, Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu and Lachlan Lam to drop off the bench.







1. Kiah Cooper

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Joseph Manu

4. Jarred Anderson

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Paul Momirovski

7. Jesse Marschke

8. Poasa Faamausili

9. Grant Garvey

10. Ben Thomas

11. Reuben Porter

12. Victor Radley

13. Nat Butcher


14. Brendan Frei

15. Sitili Tupouniua

16. Jarrett Boland

18. Sukamanu Raki






Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.