You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17-man side ahead of kick off against the Eels at Allianz Stadium this afternoon.

The side will line-up 1-17 in Round 10, with Lindsay Collins coming out of the side and Victor Radley to train as the 18th man. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Aidan Guerra

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson