You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 19-man squad ahead of kick off against the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium tomorrow afternoon.

Isaac Liu and Zane Tetevano were ruled unfit to play ahead of this morning's Captain's Run due to foot and knee injuries respectively. 

Ryan Matterson got through Captain's Run and will look to lock up the final spot on the bench alongside Victor Radley and Lindsay Collins. 

The starting line-up remains unchanged and the final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Aidan Guerra

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson

18. Ryan Matterson

19. Victor Radley

20. Lindsay Collins