You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW Intrust Super Premiership Coach Rip Taylor has named the Wyong Roos squad ahead of kick off against the Tigers on Sunday morning.

Paul Momirovski partners Kauri Aupouri in the halves, replacing the gun pairing of Jayden Nikorima and Mitch Cornish. 

Jayden Nikorima is still a few weeks off a return due to a hamstring injury, while Cornish is a chance to return to the squad this week after training with the first grade squad. 

Grant Garvey is expected to be fit to play after sustaining a nasty concussion a couple of weeks ago. 


19 Alex Langbridge

Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

4 Matthew Ikuvalu

20 Josh Mantellato

Chris Centrone

3 Paul Momirovski

23 Kauri Aupouri

15 Lindsay Collins

9 Mitchell Williams

14 Eloni Vunakece

11 Brock Gray

12 Chris Smith

10 Justin Toomey-White


13 Brenden Santi

16 Poasa Faamausili

17 Jake Lewis

18 Liam Knight

24 Brendan Frei

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.