You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man side ahead of kick off against the Cronulla Sharks this evening at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

No surprises in Round 25, with this week's line-up to be 1-17 as per program.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Latrell Mitchell

3. Ryan Matterson

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson