You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 6

Wyong Roos head coach Rip Taylor has named his side to face the Dragons in round 6 following a disappointing showing against the Bulldogs in round 5.

Frank-Paul Nuuausala has been named in the starting line-up, though he will train with the first grade squad leading into their clash with the Rabbitohs on Thursday night. 

Lindsay Collins has been named to start which will see Eloni Vunakece move to the bench.

Brendan Frei returns to action in the centres and Paul Momirovski shuffles to five-eighth.

1. Luke Sharpe
2. Christopher Centrone
24. Brendan Frei
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
5. Joshua Mantellato
3. Paul Momirovski
7. Mitchell Cornish
10. Lindsay Collins
17. Kurt Baptiste
21. Frank Paul Nuuausala
15. Reuben Porter
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Nat Butcher
8. Eloni Vunakece
9. Mitchell Williams
14. Christopher Smith
16. Poasa Faamausili

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.