You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 12

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has named his 17 man squad to face the Bulldogs as part of Saturday's triple header at Central Coast Stadium. 

Mitchell Cornish and Eloni Vunakece have both been named despite their involvement with the first grade squad leading into Round 12. 

The final line up will be decided one hour prior to kick off.

1. Luke Sharpe
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
2. Paul Momirovski
22. Billy Smith
5. Joshua Mantellato
6. Dean Matterson
7. Mitchell Cornish
10. Lindsay Collins
9. Mitchell Williams
13. Poasa Faamausili
11. Brendan Frei
24. Josh Curran
12. Reuben Porter
8. Eloni Vunakece
14. Christopher Smith
15. Jake Lewis
16. Ben Thomas