You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 15

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Penrith Panthers at Allianz Stadium tomorrow night.

Team Talk with Matt King

Lindsay Collins and Billy Smith will come out of the side and be free to line up for the Wyong Roos on Saturday afternoon when they face the Wentworthville Magpies at Morry Breen Oval.

Nat Butcher and Paul Momirovski remain in the squad leading up to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Siosiua Taukeiaho
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
20. Paul Momirosvki

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.