You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Napa Named In Maroons Squad For SOOII

Queensland Maroons coach Kevin Walters has named an 18 man squad ahead of Sunday's State Of Origin III at ANZ Stadium. 

Dylan Napa has again been selected to start in the front row, which will make this his fifth consecutive selection for the Maroons.

The only change to the side that was named for State Of Origin I is that Kalyn Ponga has been named on the bench for the injured Michael Morgan.



1. Billy Slater | Melbourne Storm

2. Valentine Holmes | Cronulla Sharks

3. Greg Inglis | South Sydney Rabbitohs

4. Will Chambers | Melbourne Storm 

5. Dane Gagai | South Sydney Rabbitohs

6. Cameron Munster | Melbourne Storm

7. Ben Hunt | St George Illawarra Dragons

8. Dylan Napa | Sydney Roosters

9. Andrew McCullough | Brisbane Broncos

10. Jarrod Wallace | Gold Coast Titans

11. Gavin Cooper | North Queensland Cowboys

12. Felise Kaufusi | Melbourne Storm

13. Josh McGuire | Brisbane Broncos


14. Kalyn Ponga | Newcastle Knights

15. Coen Hess | North Queensland Cowboys

16. Josh Papalii | Canberra Raiders

17. Jai Arrow | Gold Coast Titans

18. Tim Glasby | Melbourne Storm

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners