You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Blues Squad | Origin II

New South Wales Blues coach Brad Fittler has named his 21-man side ahead of Wednesday's State Of Origin II at ANZ Stadium. 

Captain Boyd Cordner has been ruled out for the remainder of the series after sustaining a head knock in game one. 

James Tedesco has been named as the new Captain of the side lining up at fullback, while Angus Crichton steps into the starting line-up in the second row. 

Daniel Tupou has retained his spot on the left wing, while Luke Keary has shuffled to the reserves in favor of Cody Walker.

The squad will be updated to 19 men 24 hours prior to kick off on Tuesday night.

Fans can tune into State Of Origin II exclusively on Channel Nine and 9Now on Wednesday, November 11th. 

1. James Tedesco (c)
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Clint Gutherson
4. Jack Wighton
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cody Walker
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Daniel Saifiti
9. Damien Cook
10. Payne Haas
11. Angus Crichton
12. Tyson Frizell
13. Jake Trbojevic
14. Dale Finucane
15. Junior Paulo
16. Nathan Brown
17. Isaah Yeo
18. Luke Keary
19. Regan Campbell-Gillard
20. Cameron McInnes
21. Stephen Crichton
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.