You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks Squad | Round 5

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks coach Shane Flanagan has named a near full-strength squad to face the Sydney Roosters on Friday night.

Their two big pre-season acquisitions Matt Moylan and Josh Dugan have both been named in the starting line-up, which will see gun backline utility Valentine Holmes shuffle to the wing. 

The rest of the side will line-up as expected. 

1 Josh Dugan 
2 Sosaia Feki 
3 Jesse Ramien
4 Ricky Leutele 
5 Valentine Holmes
6 Matt Moylan
7 Chad Townsend 
8 Andrew Fifita 
9 Jayden Brailey 
10 Matt Prior 
11 Luke Lewis  
12 Wade Graham 
13 Paul Gallen
14 Kurt Capewell 
15 James Segeyaro 
16 Ava Seumanufagai 
17 Joseph Paulo 
18 Trent Hodkinson 
19 Kurt Dillon
20 Edrick Lee
21 Jack Williams

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners